Simplifying Virtualization and Managing the Cloud

Originally published February 25th, 2011 on thedatachain

In this six part video series, Quest Software Chief Technologist Dmitry Kaganski, Quest Software Solutions Architect Ken Cline and Blue Canopy President and CEO Bradley Schwartz discuss methods for simplifying virtualization and cloud management

This was a presentation we did when I was with Quest Software. We were at the Verizon Center in downtown Washington DC presenting to a group of customers and prospects.

Tags: ,

About Ken Cline

vExpert 2009

2 responses to “Simplifying Virtualization and Managing the Cloud”

  1. Bryan says :

    Hello there! I know this is somewhat off topic but
    I was wondering which blog platform are you using for this site?
    I’m getting fed up of WordPress because I’ve had problems with hackers and I’m looking at alternatives for another platform. I would be fantastic if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

    • Ken Cline says :

      This blog is in WordPress. I use the Akismet plugin to help manage spam, etc. I know a lot of people are using Blogger – and I also use Google+ (create a page to use as your blog…)

Leave a Reply

